Wheel of the Year (Stainless Steel) token


The Wheel of the Year is a nature based calendar that represents 8 times of the year, where things shift. The 2 equinoxes, the 2 solstices, and their midpoints: Samhain, Yule, Imbolc, Ostara, Beltane, Lughnasasdh, Mabon. 

Fasten to the wall, put on your altar, and turn with the seasons. 4" round, 100% stainless steel