Brotherhood of Light Egyptian Tarot


Created by the Church of Light, The Brotherhood of Light Egyptian Tarot deck provides companion cards to the acclaimed book The Sacred Tarot by C.C. Zain. Zain's book explores the relationships between the Tarot, the Kabbala, astrology, and numerology.

The original 1936 black and white images have been redesigned as full-color Egyptian Tarot cards, for a full tarot deck. The 78 card deck comes with a 48-page instruction booklet providing descriptions and interpretations for the 22 Major Arcana, 40 Minor Arcana, and 16 Court cards. Also included are instructions for the five-card "Yes or No Spread" and "The Magic Seven Spread."

Related Products